Menu
Quicklinks
Bild verkleinern

Lehrbeauftragte

Vorname Nachname E-Mail-Adresse
Brigitte Albrecht bea.albrecht@menschenunterwegs.de
Cornelia Alisch cornelia.alisch@evh-bochum.de
Monika Althoff monika.althoff@evh-bochum.de
Nadezda Anton nadja.anton@evh-bochum.de
Florian Baur-Pantoulier florian.baur-pantoulier@evh-bochum.de
Renate Berenz-Weigt renate.berenz-weigt@evh-bochum.de
Friedrich Berg friedrich.berg@evh-bochum.de
Astrid Bersch-Hüchtmann astrid.bersch-huechtmann@evh-bochum.de
Juliane Bertram juliane.bertram@evh-bochum.de
Jan Bertram jan.bertram@evh-bochum.de
Ilse Beßler-Schmidt ilse.bessler-schmidt@evh-bochum.de
Silke Betscher silke.betscher@evh-bochum.de
Gesa Rachel Biffio -
Mathias Bisping-Zumpe Mathias.Bisping-zumpe@evh-bochum.de
Angela Böhler angela.boehler@evh-bochum.de
Lise-Lotte Bohn lise-lotte.bohn@evh-bochum.de
Rainer Bojarzin rainer.bojarzin@evh-bochum.de
Isabelle Bosbach bosbach@evh-bochum.de
Andreas Brenneke andreas.brenneke@evh-bochum.de
Markus Chmielorz markus.chmielorz@posteo.de
Ingrid Daniels -
Felix Dargel felix.dargel@evh-bochum.de
Renate Dillmann renate.dillmann@evh-bochum.de
Christiane Donath christiane.donath@evh-bochum.de
Heinz Drucks heinz.drucks@evh-bochum.de
Lisa-Marie Dünnebacke duennebacke@evh-bochum.de
Werner Elshof werner.elshof@evh-bochum.de
Olga Emmer olga.emmer@evh-bochum.de
Monika Engelke monika.engelke@elisabethgruppe.de
Antonia Enning antonia.enning@evh-bochum.de
Tobias Falke tobias.falke@evh-bochum.de
Gotthard Fermor gotthard.fermor@evh-bochum.de
Erika Feyerabend erika.feyerabend1@evh-bochum.de
Silvia Fickler silvia.fickler@evh-bochum.de
Jörg Finkbeiner joerg.finkbeiner@evh-bochum.de
Jens Flachmeier jensflachmeier@web.de
Sebastian Flack sebastian.flack@evh-bochum.de
Ursula Führer-Lamberty u.fl@gmx.de
Christian Funk christian.funk@evh-bochum.de
Stephanie Funk funk@bbbklein.de
Gilbert Geister gilbert.geister@evh-bochum.de
Joachim Gerhardt j.gerhardt@bonn-evangelisch.de
Sandra Gerloff sandra.gerloff@evh-bochum.de
Joachim Glenneschuster joachim.glenneschuster@evh-bochum.de
Melanie Goebel melanie.goebel@evh-bochum.de
Frauke Gorontzi f.goromtzi@t-online.de
Kristin Götze goetze@evh-bochum.de
Marta Grabski marta.grabski@evh-bochum.de
Karlheinz Grieger k.grieger@edufant.net
Lukas Groß gross@evh-bochum.de
Anja Gröschell anja.groeschell@evh-bochum.de
Andrea Grunert andrea.grunert@evh-bochum.de
Melanie Grybel melanie.grybel@evh-bochum.de
Barbara Gust info@gust-systemische-beratung.de
Thomas Guthoff thomas.guthoff@evh-bochum.de
Juan Gutiérrez-Pérez juan.gutierrez-perez@evh-bochum.de
Rüdiger Haas ruediger.haas@evh-bochum.de
Ulrike Häcker -
Harald Hahn harald.hahn@evh-bochum.de
Gregor Hanisch gregor.hanisch@evh-bochum.de
Hildegard Hartmann hh@hartmannpartner.de
Pascal Hartmann-Boll pascal.hartmann-boll@evh-bochum.de
Maria Heinrichs maria.altendorf@evh-bochum.de
Nicola Herbig nicola.herbig@web.de
Thomas Hierl thomas.hierl@evh-bochum.de
Stefanie Hoffmann -
Najia Hoppe najia.hoppe@evh-bochum.de
Johannes Hüning johannes.huening@evh-bochum.de
Helene Ignatzi ignatzi@evh-bochum.de
Michael Intrau michael.intrau@bkk-vbu.de
Uwe Janatzek uwe.janatzek@evh-bochum.de
Ludwig Kaiser ludwig.kaiser@evh-bochum.de
Susanne Kammel susanne.kammel@evh-bochum.de
Jürgen Karasch juergen.karasch@evh-bochum.de
Inka Kardys inka.kardys@evh-bochum.de
Ludwig Karp ludwig.karp@evh-bochum.de
Anna-Lena Käser -
Arne Kayser arne.kayser@evh-bochum.de
Dietrich Kehlbreier dietmar.kehlbreier@evh-bochum.de
Dennis Klaebe mustermann47@evh-bochum.de
Thomas Knappstein thomas.knappstein@evh-bochum.de
Dorothee Köllner dorothee.koellner@evh-bochum.de
Susanne Kolodziejski susanne.kolodziiejski@evh-bochum.de
Ulrich König ulrich.koenig@evh-bochum.de
Danica König danica.koenig@evh-bochum.de
Sonja Körner-Hees sonja.koerner-hees1@evh-bochum.de
Wolfgang Kursawe wolfgang.kursawe@evh-bochum.de
Stefan Kurschatke stefan.kurschatke@evh-bochum.de
Burkhard Lammert burkhard.lammert@evh-bochum.de
Sandra Laskowski sandra.laskowski@evh-bochum.de
Melissa Leck Melissa.leck@evh-bochum.de
Nadine Leenen nadine.leenen@evh-bochum.de
Claudia Lischke-Arzt claudia@lischke-arzt.de
Susanne Loke susanne.loke@evh-bochum.de
Kordula Marzinzik kontakt@marzinzik-beratung.de
Ursula Matthiessen-Kreuder ursula.matthiessen-kreuder@evh-bochum.de
Kai Matzek kai.matzek@evh-bochum.de
Maik Meid maik.meid@evh-bochum.de
Christoph Mertens christoph.mertens@evh-bochum.de
Karin Michel info@philosophieinstitut-michel.de
Kays Mutlu kays.mutlu@evh-bochum.de
Robert Noll robert.noll@evh-bochum.de
Dirk Nowaschewski dirk.nowaschewski@evh-bochum.de
Melissa Odrljin odrljin@evh-bochum.de
Rene Omlor rene.omlor@evh-bochum.de
Kerstin Othmer -
Christian Pälmke christian.paelmke@evh-bochum.de
Kerstin Peiker-Eisenhuth kerstin.peiker-eisenhuth@evh-bochum.de
Helmut Peters hepehert@gmail.com
Kirsten Petrak kirsten.petrak@evh-bochum.de
Kerstin Popek kerstin.popek@evh-bochum.de
Manuela Postl manuela.postl@evh-bochum.de
Knut Rauchfuss knut.rauchfuss@evh-bochum.de
Anke Rikowski-Bertsch anke.rikowski-Bertsch@evh-bochum.de
Stefanie Roeder stefanie.roeder@evh-bochum.de
Marita Rösnick marita.roesnick3@evh-bochum.de
Martin Ruhmann martin.ruhmann1@evh-bochum.de
Bettina Rutsch bettina.rutsch@evh-bochum.de
Matthias Schamp matthias.schamp@evh-bochum.de
Katja Scheer katja.scheer@evh-bochum.de
Kerstin Schiffner kerstin.schiffner@evh-bochum.de
Arno Schilberg arno.schilberg@lippische-landeskirche.de
Johannes Schildmann johannes.schildmann@evh-bochum.de
Frank Schleicher frank.schleicher@evh-bochum.de
Sebastian Schlösser sebastian.schloesser@evh-bochum.de
Claudia Schmidt claudia.schmidt@evh-bochum.de
Katharina Schmidt katharina.schmidt@evh-bochum.de
Marita Schmitz ma.schmitz@kreis-dueren.de
Philipp Seisler seisler@ijos.net
Nina Sense sense@augusta-akademie.de
Szabolcs Sepsi szabolcs.sepsi@evh-bochum.de
Ekaterina Shadrova -
Dolores Smith dolores.smith@evh-bochum.de
Christiane Sprung christiane.sprung@evh-bochum.de
Dorthe Stanberger dorthe.stanberger@evh-bochum.de
Ingeborg Steinmann-Berns ingeborg.steinmann-berns@gmx.de
Gorden Stelmaszyk gorden.stelmaszyk@evh-bochum.de
Jens Struck jens.struck@evh-bochum.de
Hans-Christian Tacke hans-christian.tacke@rub.de
Sabine te Laak -
John-Benedetto Terrana john-benedetto.terrana@evh-bochum.de
Nora Thurow norathurow@yahoo.de
Tim Timmer tim.timmer@evh-bochum.de
Stephanie Tkocz stephanietkocz@web.de
Harald Trebing harald.trebing@evh-bochum.de
Antje Tschira antje.tschira@evh-bochum.de
Marichen van de Westhuizen -
Volker van der Locht volker.vanderlocht2@evh-bochum.de
Matthias Vollhase matthias.vollhase@evh-bochum.de
Simone Volmer-Brinkmann simone.volmer-brinkmann@evh-bochum.de
Sabine Wallmann sabine.wallmann@evh-bochum.de
Hannah Werner werner@hackhauser-hof.de
Birgit Winkelhardt birgit.winkelhardt1@evh-bochum.de
Eilert Winterboer eilert.winterboer@evh-bochum.de
Ioanna Zacharaki ioanna.zacharaki@evh-bochum.de
Karsten Zingsheim karsten.zingsheim@evh-bochum.de
Frank Zittlau frank.zittlau@evh-bochum.de