Menu
Quicklinks
Bild verkleinern

Lehrbeauftragte

Vorname Nachname E-Mail-Adresse
Cornelia Alisch cornelia.alisch@evh-bochum.de
Monika Althoff monika.althoff@evh-bochum.de
Nadezda Anton nadja.anton@evh-bochum.de
Dieter Beese dieter.beese@evh-bochum.de
Renate Berenz-Weigt renate.berenz-weigt@evh-bochum.de
Friedrich Berg berg@evh-bochum.de
Astrid Bersch-Hüchtmann astrid.bersch-huechtmann@evh-bochum.de
Juliane Bertram juliane.bertram@evh-bochum.de
Jan Bertram jan.bertram@evh-bochum.de
Ilse Beßler-Schmidt ilse.bessler-schmidt@evh-bochum.de
Silke Betscher silke.betscher@evh-bochum.de
Lisa-Marie Bienholz lisa-marie.bienholz@evh-bochum.de
Gesa Rachel Biffio gesa.biffio@evh-bochum.de
Carmen Birkholz carmen.birkholz@evh-bochum.de
Angela Böhler angela.boehler@evh-bochum.de
Rainer Bojarzin rainer.bojarzin@evh-bochum.de
Isabelle Bosbach bosbach@evh-bochum.de
Andreas Brenneke andreas.brenneke@evh-bochum.de
Markus Chmielorz markus.chmielorz@evh-bochum.de
Ingrid Daniels -
Felix Dargel felix.dargel@evh-bochum.de
Renate Dillmann renate.dillmann@evh-bochum.de
Christiane Donath christiane.donath@evh-bochum.de
Heinz Drucks heinz.drucks@evh-bochum.de
Werner Elshof werner.elshof@evh-bochum.de
Monika Engelke monika.engelke@evh-bochum.de
Antonia Enning antonia.enning@evh-bochum.de
Gotthard Fermor fermor@evh-bochum.de
Erika Feyerabend erika.feyerabend1@evh-bochum.de
Silvia Fickler silvia.fickler@evh-bochum.de
Jörg Finkbeiner joerg.finkbeiner@evh-bochum.de
Jens Flachmeier jensflachmeier@web.de
Sebastian Flack sebastian.flack@evh-bochum.de
Christian Funk christian.funk@evh-bochum.de
Gilbert Geister gilbert.geister@evh-bochum.de
Joachim Gerhardt joachim.gerhardt@evh-bochum.de
Sandra Gerloff sandra.gerloff@evh-bochum.de
Burghard Giese burkhard.giese@evh-bochum.de
Joachim Glenneschuster joachim.glenneschuster@evh-bochum.de
Sebastian Gogol sebastian.gogol1@evh-bochum.de
Frauke Gorontzi frauke.gorontzi@evh-bochum.de
Anja Gröschell anja.groeschell@evh-bochum.de
Andrea Grunert andrea.grunert@evh-bochum.de
Birgit Gruß birgit.winkelhardt1@evh-bochum.de
Melanie Grybel melanie.grybel@evh-bochum.de
Barbara Gust barbara.gust@evh-bochum.de
Thomas Guthoff thomas.guthoff@evh-bochum.de
Rüdiger Haas ruediger.haas@evh-bochum.de
Brigitta Haberland brigitta.haberland@evh-bochum.de
Harald Hahn harald.hahn@evh-bochum.de
Gregor Hanisch gregor.hanisch@evh-bochum.de
Knut Hanke knut.hanke@evh-bochum.de
André Hartjes -
Pascal Hartmann-Boll pascal.hartmann-boll@evh-bochum.de
Ruth Hengel ruth.hengel@evh-bochum.de
Nicola Herbig nicola.herbig@evh-bochum.de
Thomas Hierl thomas.hierl@evh-bochum.de
Stefanie Hoffmann stefanie.hoffmann@evh-bochum.de
Jörg Hoffmann hoffmann@arbeitsrecht.team
Najia Hoppe najia.hoppe@evh-bochum.de
Michael Intrau michael.intrau@evh-bochum.de
Uwe Janatzek uwe.janatzek@evh-bochum.de
Ludwig Kaiser ludwig.kaiser@evh-bochum.de
Susanne Kammel susanne.kammel@evh-bochum.de
Jürgen Karasch juergen.karasch@evh-bochum.de
Inka Kardys inka.kardys@evh-bochum.de
Ludwig Karp ludwig.karp@evh-bochum.de
Ulrich Kaymer uli.kaymer@jpberlin.de
Arne Kayser arne.kayser@evh-bochum.de
Dietrich Kehlbreier dietmar.kehlbreier@evh-bochum.de
Dennis Klaebe dennis.klaebe@evh-bochum.de
Thomas Knappstein thomas.knappstein@evh-bochum.de
Heiko Koch heiko.koch@evh-bochum.de
Dorothee Köllner dorothee.koellner@evh-bochum.de
Ulrich König ulrich.koenig@evh-bochum.de
Danica König danica.koenig@evh-bochum.de
Sonja Körner-Hees sonja.koerner-hees1@evh-bochum.de
Markus Krischak markus.krischak@evh-bochum.de
Wolfgang Kursawe wolfgang.kursawe@evh-bochum.de
Stefan Kurschatke stefan.kurschatke@evh-bochum.de
Burkhard Lammert burkhard.lammert@evh-bochum.de
Sandra Laskowski sandra.laskowski@evh-bochum.de
Melissa Leck Melissa.leck@evh-bochum.de
Nadine Leenen n.leenen@gmx.de
Claudia Lischke-Arzt claudia.lischke-Arzt@evh-bochum.de
Susanne Loke susanne.loke@evh-bochum.de
Kordula Marzinzik kordula.marzinzik@evh-bochum.de
Ursula Matthiessen-Kreuder ursula.matthiessen-kreuder@evh-bochum.de
Kai Matzek kai.matzek@evh-bochum.de
Miriam Mauritz miriam.mauritz@evh-bochum.de
Maik Meid maik.meid@evh-bochum.de
Madalena Meinecke madalena.meinecke@evh-bochum.de
Christoph Mertens christoph.mertens@evh-bochum.de
Andreas Mertin andreas.mertin@evh-bochum.de
Claudia Montanus claudia.montanus@evh-bochum.de
Kays Mutlu kays.mutlu@evh-bochum.de
Robert Noll robert.noll@evh-bochum.de
Holger Nollmann holger.nollman@evh-bochum.de
Dirk Nowaschewski dirk.nowaschewski@evh-bochum.de
Nikias Obitz Nikias.Obitz@evh-bochum.de
Kerstin Peiker-Eisenhuth kerstin.peiker-eisenhuth@evh-bochum.de
Helmut Peters hepehert@gmail.com
Kirsten Petrak kirsten.petrak@evh-bochum.de
Kerstin Popek kerstin.popek@evh-bochum.de
Manuela Postl manuela.postl@evh-bochum.de
Reinhard Quellmann reinhard.quellmann@evh-bochum.de
Knut Rauchfuss knut.rauchfuss@evh-bochum.de
Theda Rehbock rehbock@evh-bochum.de
Mareike Reinwald -
Mareike Reinwald mareike.reinwald@evh-bochum.de
Karoline Riegel karoline.riegel@evh-bochum.de
Anke Rikowski-Bertsch anke.rikowski-Bertsch@evh-bochum.de
Stefanie Roeder stefanie.roeder@evh-bochum.de
Marita Rösnick marita.roesnick3@evh-bochum.de
Birgit Rothenberg birgit.rothenberg@evh-bochum.de
Martin Ruhmann martin.ruhmann1@evh-bochum.de
Tobias Runge tobias.runge@evh-bochum.de
Bettina Rutsch bettina.rutsch@evh-bochum.de
Daniel Sadrowski daniel.sadrowski@evh-bochum.de
Matthias Schamp matthias.schamp@evh-bochum.de
Klaus Schauerhammer schauerhammer.klaus@gmx.net
Katja Scheer katja.scheer@evh-bochum.de
Ruth Schenke ruth.schenke@evh-bochum.de
Kerstin Schiffner kerstin.schiffner@evh-bochum.de
Frank Schleicher frank.schleicher@evh-bochum.de
Claudia Schmidt claudia.schmidt@evh-bochum.de
Marita Schmitz marita.schmitz@evh-bochum.de
Beata Anna Schmutz beata-anna.schmutz@evh-bochum.de
Marianne Schörnig marianne.schoernig@evh-bochum.de
Szabolcs Sepsi szabolcs.sepsi@evh-bochum.de
Ekaterina Shadrova -
Dolores Smith dolores.smith@evh-bochum.de
Christiane Sprung christiane.sprung@evh-bochum.de
Dorthe Stanberger dorthe.stanberger@evh-bochum.de
Ralf Strohmeier ralf.strohmeier@evh-bochum.de
Stephan Strsembski stephan.strsembski@evh-bochum.de
Jens Struck jens.struck@evh-bochum.de
Hans-Christian Tacke hans-christian.tacke@rub.de
Sabine te Laak -
Sabine Tegethoff Sabine.Tegethoff@evh-bochum.de
Tim Timmer tim.timmer@evh-bochum.de
Harald Trebing harald.trebing@evh-bochum.de
Antje Tschira antje.tschira@evh-bochum.de
Volker van der Locht volker.vanderlocht@evh-bochum.de
Simone Volmer-Brinkmann simone.volmer-brinkmann@evh-bochum.de
Sabine Wallmann sabine.wallmann@evh-bochum.de
Steffen Weishaupt steffen.weishaupt@evh-bochum.de
Jan Weweler jan.weweler@evh-bochum.de
Eilert Winterboer eilert.winterboer@evh-bochum.de
Christoph Wolf christoph.wolf@evh-bochum.de
Ioanna Zacharaki ioanna.zacharaki@evh-bochum.de
Karsten Zingsheim karsten.zingsheim@evh-bochum.de
Frank Zittlau frank.zittlau@evh-bochum.de